2016 Board of Directors

picture of Marjorie Lyles Marjorie Lyles President
Term 2015-2016
Indiana University

picture of Russell Coff Russell Coff President - Elect
Term 2015-2016
University of Wisconsin-Madison

picture of Robert Hoskisson Robert Hoskisson Past President
Term 2015-2016
Rice University

picture of Steven Floyd Steven Floyd Treasurer University of Massachusetts-Amherst

picture of Nikolaus Pelka Nikolaus Pelka Executive Director Strategic Management Society

picture of Africa Ariño Africa Ariño Term 2014-2016 IESE Business School

picture of Nicolai Foss Nicolai Foss Term 2014-2016 Copenhagen Business School

picture of Gabriel Szulanski Gabriel Szulanski Term 2014-2016 INSEAD

picture of Pamela Barr Pamela Barr Term 2015-2017 Georgia State University

picture of J Myles Shaver J Myles Shaver Term 2015-2017 University of Minnesota

picture of Yan Anthea Zhang Yan Anthea Zhang Term 2015-2017 Rice University

picture of Ruth Aguilera Ruth Aguilera Term 2016-2018 Northeastern University

picture of Costas Markides Costas Markides Term 2016-2018 London Business School

picture of Jeffrey Reuer Jeffrey Reuer Term 2016-2018 University of Colorado

Click here to see Former Presidents of the SMS

Strategic Management Society

SMS Home